• Explore

    Copyright © JBN NEWS | National Network
    Best Viral Premium Blogger Templates

    Iklan

    Loading...
    Showing posts with label ELECTION. Show all posts
    Showing posts with label ELECTION. Show all posts
     Denies Unpleasant Rumors, Zainut Tauhid: KH Ma'ruf Amin Is Healthy

    Denies Unpleasant Rumors, Zainut Tauhid: KH Ma'ruf Amin Is Healthy

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Deputy General of the Indonesian Ulema Council, Zainut Tauhid said KH Ma'ruf's Amin condition was in good condition ... Saturday, October 19, 2019, 22:03 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-19T15:03:54Z
    Gibran Ready to Register in the 2020 Solo Election

    Gibran Ready to Register in the 2020 Solo Election

    JBN.CO.ID ■ President Joko Widodo's eldest son, Gibran Rakabuming Raka, said he would advance in the 2020 Solo Regional Election thr... , 17:59 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-19T10:59:57Z
      Habib Lutfi Attended Prayer Event For The Country

    Habib Lutfi Attended Prayer Event For The Country

    JBN.CO.ID ■ NU's charismatic cleric, Habib Lutfi Yahya  attended a joint prayer event held by the Central Java Regional Police whic... , 07:20 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-19T00:20:36Z
     Prohibition of demonstrations, Observers: This has only happened since the reformation

    Prohibition of demonstrations, Observers: This has only happened since the reformation

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Political observer Pangi Syarwi Chaniago said, the emergence of a ban on demonstrations leading up to and during the inaugur... Friday, October 18, 2019, 19:14 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-18T12:14:13Z
      Maigus Tinus, Hard Worker Ready to build Solok

    Maigus Tinus, Hard Worker Ready to build Solok

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Maigus Tinus expressed his determination to advance in regional elections in Solok Regency in 2020. He is increasingly popu... , 09:55 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-18T02:55:59Z
      MUI Asks the President to Really Keep the Promise of Campaign

    MUI Asks the President to Really Keep the Promise of Campaign

    JBN.CO.ID ■ The Indonesian Ulema Council (MUI) through Zainut Tauhid Sa'adi issued several peaceful messages ahead of the president&... , 09:12 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-18T02:12:31Z
      3 Candidates for Solo Mayor Have Been Visiting KPU Solo

    3 Candidates for Solo Mayor Have Been Visiting KPU Solo

    JBN.CO.ID ■ The election of regional heads to elect the pairs of Mayor and Deputy Mayor of Solo for the 2020-2025 period to be held in 2... Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 22:22 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-16T15:22:44Z
     BEM Unibos Condemns the Silencing of Demonstrations Ahead of the Presidential Inauguration

    BEM Unibos Condemns the Silencing of Demonstrations Ahead of the Presidential Inauguration

    JBN.CO.ID ■ The statement of the South Sulawesi Regional Police Chief calling for no demonstrations ahead of the presidential inauguratio... Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 21:59 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-15T14:59:49Z
    Case Kivlan Zen, Lawyer: Hopefully there will be no intervention

    Case Kivlan Zen, Lawyer: Hopefully there will be no intervention

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Kivlan Zen said that he was optimistic that the South Jakarta District Court granted the pretrial lawsuit filed in connecti... Tuesday, July 30, 2019, 09:44 WIB Last Updated 2019-07-30T02:44:40Z
    PDIP: Being the Mayor of Solo Is Not Enough with Popularity

    PDIP: Being the Mayor of Solo Is Not Enough with Popularity

    JBN.CO.ID ■ The popularity of President Joko Widodo's two sons, such as Gibran Rakabuming Raka and Kaesang Pangarep, need not be dou... Monday, July 29, 2019, 22:49 WIB Last Updated 2019-07-29T15:49:38Z

    ECONOMY

    +