• Explore

    Copyright © JBN.CO.ID | National Network
    Best Viral Premium Blogger Templates

    Iklan

    Loading...
    Showing posts with label INTERTAINMENT. Show all posts
    Showing posts with label INTERTAINMENT. Show all posts
    Sabilul Alif, Santri Police who became a vice president's aide

    Sabilul Alif, Santri Police who became a vice president's aide

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Tangerang City Police Chief Sr. Comr. Pol Sabilul Alif was elected as aide to the Vice President of the Republic of Indonesi... Monday, October 21, 2019, 16:55 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-21T09:55:22Z
     West Java Millennial is fond of drinking coffee

    West Java Millennial is fond of drinking coffee

    JBN.CO.ID ■ The Tourism and Culture Office of West Java Province held the "Creative Economy Products", Friday (10/18/10209) ye... Saturday, October 19, 2019, 07:24 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-19T00:24:46Z
    Cap Go Meh Event Becomes Tourism Agenda in Bogor

    Cap Go Meh Event Becomes Tourism Agenda in Bogor

    JBN.CO.ID ■ The Cap Go Meh (CGM) party in the form of a liong parade to commemorate Cap Go Meh in the city of Bogor is included in the ... Friday, October 18, 2019, 19:00 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-18T12:00:58Z
        Wife Bleeding in the Mosque, Her husband left

    Wife Bleeding in the Mosque, Her husband left

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Sad story happened in South Sulawesi. a woman who was bleeding while in the Sirotal Mustakim mosque in Mangalli Village, Pal... Thursday, October 17, 2019, 18:17 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-17T11:17:49Z
     State Secretariat Publishes Official Photo of President and Vice President

    State Secretariat Publishes Official Photo of President and Vice President

    JBN.CO.ID ■ The State Secretariat has published official photos of the elected president and vice president Joko Widodo and Ma'ruf A... , 15:15 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-17T08:15:20Z
    Prabowo Will Become Minister of Defense? Ali Mochtar Ngabalin: Very suitable

    Prabowo Will Become Minister of Defense? Ali Mochtar Ngabalin: Very suitable

    JBN.CO.ID ■ News Gerindra Party Chairperson Prabowo joined the Cabinet Work Period II, 2019-2024 increasingly widely heard. The news c... Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 18:07 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-16T11:07:39Z
      Residents of Jampea Island Enjoying Hotmix Street, Selayar Regent feels happy

    Residents of Jampea Island Enjoying Hotmix Street, Selayar Regent feels happy

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Today, Monday (7/10), the Regent of Selayar Islands, H. M Basli Ali (MBA) visited Jampea Island. The MBA met with residen... Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 04:41 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-07T21:41:45Z
    The Governor of South Sulawesi Gives Honorary Education Award to Sheikh Muhammed Al-Khoory

    The Governor of South Sulawesi Gives Honorary Education Award to Sheikh Muhammed Al-Khoory

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Governor of South Sulawesi Province Prof. Dr. Ir. H. Nurdin Abdullah, M. Agr gave the Honorary Award of Education and Humani... Sunday, September 22, 2019, 11:24 WIB Last Updated 2019-09-22T04:24:44Z
    Yasir Taba: 400 Kings Will Visit North Luwu District

    Yasir Taba: 400 Kings Will Visit North Luwu District

    JBN.CO.ID ■ The Keraton Nusantara Festival (FKN) XIII will be held in Tana Luwu, which is planned to be opened by President Joko Widodo... Thursday, September 5, 2019, 19:07 WIB Last Updated 2019-09-05T12:07:54Z
    MUI: Jember Fashion Carnaval 2019 violates religious norms

    MUI: Jember Fashion Carnaval 2019 violates religious norms

    JBN.CO.ID ■ MUI Secretary of East Java Province Muhammad Yunus, deplored the 2019 Jember Fashion Carnaval (JFC) international event, wh... Saturday, August 10, 2019, 19:42 WIB Last Updated 2019-08-10T12:42:23Z