• Explore

    Copyright © JBN.CO.ID | National Network
    Best Viral Premium Blogger Templates

    Iklan

    Loading...
    Showing posts with label POLITICS. Show all posts
    Showing posts with label POLITICS. Show all posts
     Fadli zon: Integrity is the Key to Public Trust in State Institutions

    Fadli zon: Integrity is the Key to Public Trust in State Institutions

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Integrity is the Key to Public Trust in State Institutions. "That is one of the points I conveyed as the Chair of the ... Wednesday, January 15, 2020, 18:54 WIB Last Updated 2020-01-15T11:54:51Z
       Prabowo: Defense Cooperation between Indonesia and France Continues to Strengthen

    Prabowo: Defense Cooperation between Indonesia and France Continues to Strengthen

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Defense Minister Prabowo Subianto visited Paris, France in order to strengthen bilateral cooperation and the main defense sys... Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 05:23 WIB Last Updated 2020-01-13T22:40:15Z
      Indonesia Rejects against China's Historical Claim in Natuna Waters

    Indonesia Rejects against China's Historical Claim in Natuna Waters

    JBN.CO.ID ■ The Chinese government claims to have sovereignty over the waters near the Nansha Islands, southern China sea. China said ... Friday, January 3, 2020, 07:52 WIB Last Updated 2020-01-03T00:54:39Z
      Indonesia-US Agree to Enhance Defense Cooperation

    Indonesia-US Agree to Enhance Defense Cooperation

    JBN.CO.ID ■ The Government of Indonesia and the United States (US), agreed to increase their defense cooperation. This was marked by t... Monday, November 18, 2019, 09:32 WIB Last Updated 2019-11-18T02:32:08Z
      Bomb Explodes at Medan Police Headquarters

    Bomb Explodes at Medan Police Headquarters

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Medan Polrestabes received strict guard from Brimob forces after the blasting. Meanwhile, the Detachment 88 and Inafis Team... Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 11:43 WIB Last Updated 2019-11-13T04:43:29Z
     What Is the Big Agenda Between Prabowo and Jokowi?

    What Is the Big Agenda Between Prabowo and Jokowi?

    JBN.CO.ID ■ The motive for joining Gerindra Party Chairperson Prabowo Subianto into the Advanced Indonesian Cabinet under President Joko ... Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 23:36 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-29T16:36:15Z
     KPK calls for New Cabinet Officials to Convey LHKPN immediately

    KPK calls for New Cabinet Officials to Convey LHKPN immediately

    JBN.CO.ID ■ The Corruption Eradication Commission (KPK) urges ministers and ministerial-level officials in the Advanced Indonesia Cabine... Thursday, October 24, 2019, 09:32 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-24T02:32:58Z
      This is the List of Indonesian cabinet ministers  2019-2024

    This is the List of Indonesian cabinet ministers 2019-2024

    JBN.CO.ID ■ President Joko Widodo today officially announced the name of the minister who would help him in the cabinet. This cabinet wa... Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 09:54 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-23T02:54:20Z
      Aceh Senator Fachrul Razi Expresses Opposition to Jokowi's Government

    Aceh Senator Fachrul Razi Expresses Opposition to Jokowi's Government

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Again, the name Fachrul Razi was mentioned as a candidate for minister in Jokowi's work cabinet volume 2, the Senator of... Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 19:09 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-22T12:09:28Z
     DPD PDIP Central Java Open Opportunities for Gibran Towards the 2020 Solo Election

    DPD PDIP Central Java Open Opportunities for Gibran Towards the 2020 Solo Election

    JBN.CO.ID ■ The eldest son of President Joko Widodo, Gibran Rakabuming Raka, is certain to advance in the 2020 Solo Election, as the May... Sunday, October 20, 2019, 10:41 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-20T03:41:47Z