• Explore

    Copyright © JBN.CO.ID | National Network
    Best Viral Premium Blogger Templates

    Iklan

    Loading...
    Showing posts with label INTERNATIONAL. Show all posts
    Showing posts with label INTERNATIONAL. Show all posts
    Kasum TNI Receives Honorary Visit from Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense

    Kasum TNI Receives Honorary Visit from Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Chief of General Staff (Kasum) of the TNI Lt. Gen. Joni Supriyanto representing the TNI Commander in Chief Marshal TNI Dr. ... Saturday, January 18, 2020, 12:23 WIB Last Updated 2020-01-18T05:23:17Z
       Prabowo: Defense Cooperation between Indonesia and France Continues to Strengthen

    Prabowo: Defense Cooperation between Indonesia and France Continues to Strengthen

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Defense Minister Prabowo Subianto visited Paris, France in order to strengthen bilateral cooperation and the main defense sys... Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 05:23 WIB Last Updated 2020-01-13T22:40:15Z
      Indonesia Rejects against China's Historical Claim in Natuna Waters

    Indonesia Rejects against China's Historical Claim in Natuna Waters

    JBN.CO.ID ■ The Chinese government claims to have sovereignty over the waters near the Nansha Islands, southern China sea. China said ... Friday, January 3, 2020, 07:52 WIB Last Updated 2020-01-03T00:54:39Z
     Prabowo: We cannot continue to depend on imports

    Prabowo: We cannot continue to depend on imports

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Indonesian Defense Minister Prabowo Subianto, today officially opened the Domestic Defense and Security Equipment Industry (... Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 19:01 WIB Last Updated 2019-12-03T12:01:38Z
    Habib Rizieq Agrees Ustadz Haikal Hassan Becomes PA 212 Spokesman

    Habib Rizieq Agrees Ustadz Haikal Hassan Becomes PA 212 Spokesman

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Ahead of the # ReuniAkbar212 event which is planned to be held on December 2, 2019, the 212 Alumni Association (PA) is refres... Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 00:49 WIB Last Updated 2019-11-18T17:49:31Z
      Indonesia-US Agree to Enhance Defense Cooperation

    Indonesia-US Agree to Enhance Defense Cooperation

    JBN.CO.ID ■ The Government of Indonesia and the United States (US), agreed to increase their defense cooperation. This was marked by t... Monday, November 18, 2019, 09:32 WIB Last Updated 2019-11-18T02:32:08Z
    TNI: OPM Separatists Always Disturb Peace in the Land of Papua

    TNI: OPM Separatists Always Disturb Peace in the Land of Papua

    JBN.CO.ID ■ The OPM separatist group led by Talekgen Lekagak once again terrorized civil society in Hitadipa District, Intan Jaya Regenc... Sunday, October 27, 2019, 00:10 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-26T17:10:58Z
     61 ACSC New Zealand students visit TNI Headquarters

    61 ACSC New Zealand students visit TNI Headquarters

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Head of Center for International Cooperation (Kapuskersin) TNI Laksma TNI Didik Kurniawan, S.T., M.Sc. received a visit of 6... Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 10:01 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-23T03:01:05Z
    Inventor of the skin drug Ja'far Hasibuan will cooperate with China

    Inventor of the skin drug Ja'far Hasibuan will cooperate with China

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Scientist and inventor of skin medicine Muhammad Ja'far Hasibuan succeeded in bringing home the gold medal from the Worl... Monday, August 26, 2019, 10:10 WIB Last Updated 2019-08-26T03:10:10Z
     Malaysia Thwarted Indonesia's National Team Dream to 2019 AFF Cup Final

    Malaysia Thwarted Indonesia's National Team Dream to 2019 AFF Cup Final

    JBN.CO.ID ■ The Indonesian team failed to advance to the final of the AFF U-18 Cup soccer tournament after losing to Malaysia 3-4 thro... Sunday, August 18, 2019, 03:24 WIB Last Updated 2019-08-17T20:24:41Z