• Explore

    Copyright © JBN NEWS | Jaringan Berita Nasional
    Best Viral Premium Blogger Templates

    Iklan

    Showing posts with label INTERNATIONAL. Show all posts
    Showing posts with label INTERNATIONAL. Show all posts
     Pandemik Terangkat, Google Buka Kembali Kantor 6 Juli Mendatang

    Pandemik Terangkat, Google Buka Kembali Kantor 6 Juli Mendatang

    JBN NEWS ■ Google akan mulai membuka kembali kantor operasionalnya mulai 6 Juli mendatang, untuk sejumlah karyawan terbatas. Kabar peri... Thursday, May 28, 2020, 08:18 WIB Last Updated 2020-05-28T01:21:32Z
     Donald Trump: Penutupan Masjid Saat Pandemik Merupakan Bentuk Ketidakadilan

    Donald Trump: Penutupan Masjid Saat Pandemik Merupakan Bentuk Ketidakadilan

    JBN NEWS ■ Presiden Amerika Serikat (AS) Donald Trump menyatakan bahwa seluruh rumah ibadah akan dianggap sebagai ‘layanan penting’ seh... Saturday, May 23, 2020, 17:31 WIB Last Updated 2020-05-23T10:31:09Z
     25 Perwira Tinggi TNI Naik Pangkat, Berikut Daftar Lengkapnya

    25 Perwira Tinggi TNI Naik Pangkat, Berikut Daftar Lengkapnya

    JBN NEWS ■ Sebanyak 25 Perwira Tinggi TNI menerima kenaikan pangkat satu tingkat lebih tinggi dari pangkat semula. Kenaikan pangkat ini ... Friday, May 8, 2020, 12:34 WIB Last Updated 2020-05-08T05:34:22Z
          Kanit Regident Sat Lantas Gowa Sosialisasikan Pembuatan SIM Internasional

    Kanit Regident Sat Lantas Gowa Sosialisasikan Pembuatan SIM Internasional

    JBN NEWS ■ Kanit Regident Sat Lantas Gowa Ipda Ardiansyah mensosialisasikan SIM Internasional di ruang Satuan Pelaksana penyelenggara ad... Monday, April 20, 2020, 17:41 WIB Last Updated 2020-04-20T10:41:49Z
      Satgas Konga XXXIX-B Terapkan Social Distancing dan Physical Distancing di Daerah Misi

    Satgas Konga XXXIX-B Terapkan Social Distancing dan Physical Distancing di Daerah Misi

    JBN NEWS ■ Prajurit TNI yang tergabung dalam Satgas TNI Kontingen Garuda (Konga) XXXIX-B Rapid Deployable Battalion (RDB) Mission de lOr... Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 10:14 WIB Last Updated 2020-03-31T03:14:35Z
      Sejak Pandemi Corona Kadar Polusi Udara Dunia Turun Drastis

    Sejak Pandemi Corona Kadar Polusi Udara Dunia Turun Drastis

    JBN NEWS ■ Tingkat Polusi udara dan gas rumah kaca di beberapa kota dan wilayah di dunia menunjukkan penurunan yang signifikan di tengah... Monday, March 30, 2020, 15:13 WIB Last Updated 2020-03-30T08:13:31Z
      MUI condemns Modi Supporters Extremists in India

    MUI condemns Modi Supporters Extremists in India

    JBN NEWS ■ The Central Board of Indonesian Ulema Council (MUI) and a number of leaders of central Islamic organizations strongly condemne... Friday, March 13, 2020, 10:25 WIB Last Updated 2020-03-13T03:25:21Z
      Exploring Tourism Cooperation, Basli Ali Visits the Indonesian Embassy in The Hague

    Exploring Tourism Cooperation, Basli Ali Visits the Indonesian Embassy in The Hague

    JBN NEWS ■ Ambassador of the Republic of Indonesia to the Kingdom of the Netherlands, I Gusti A. Wesaka Puja received a visit from the Re... Monday, February 24, 2020, 18:46 WIB Last Updated 2020-02-24T11:46:55Z
     KBRI: There are 77 COVID-19 cases in Singapore

    KBRI: There are 77 COVID-19 cases in Singapore

    JBN NEWS ■ The Indonesian Embassy in Singapore informed that there were 77 cases of COVID-19 (corona virus) in the country based on data... Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 00:07 WIB Last Updated 2020-02-18T17:07:43Z
     Ex-ISIS Orphans Don't Know What to Do

    Ex-ISIS Orphans Don't Know What to Do

    JBN NEWS ■ Three Indonesian children met by BBC journalists at Al-Hol camp in Northeast Syria said they did not know where to go and mig... Thursday, February 13, 2020, 09:42 WIB Last Updated 2020-02-13T02:42:40Z
      Prabowo Meets Sheigo In Russia, This Is Discussed

    Prabowo Meets Sheigo In Russia, This Is Discussed

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Defense Minister Prabowo Subianto is currently in Russia with the agenda of meeting Russian Defense Minister Sergey Shoygu. ... Thursday, January 30, 2020, 01:16 WIB Last Updated 2020-05-27T05:14:22Z
    Kasum TNI Receives Honorary Visit from Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense

    Kasum TNI Receives Honorary Visit from Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Chief of General Staff (Kasum) of the TNI Lt. Gen. Joni Supriyanto representing the TNI Commander in Chief Marshal TNI Dr. ... Saturday, January 18, 2020, 12:23 WIB Last Updated 2020-01-18T05:23:17Z
       Prabowo: Defense Cooperation between Indonesia and France Continues to Strengthen

    Prabowo: Defense Cooperation between Indonesia and France Continues to Strengthen

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Defense Minister Prabowo Subianto visited Paris, France in order to strengthen bilateral cooperation and the main defense sys... Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 05:23 WIB Last Updated 2020-01-13T22:40:15Z
      Indonesia Rejects against China's Historical Claim in Natuna Waters

    Indonesia Rejects against China's Historical Claim in Natuna Waters

    JBN.CO.ID ■ The Chinese government claims to have sovereignty over the waters near the Nansha Islands, southern China sea. China said ... Friday, January 3, 2020, 07:52 WIB Last Updated 2020-01-03T00:54:39Z
     Prabowo: We cannot continue to depend on imports

    Prabowo: We cannot continue to depend on imports

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Indonesian Defense Minister Prabowo Subianto, today officially opened the Domestic Defense and Security Equipment Industry (... Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 19:01 WIB Last Updated 2019-12-03T12:01:38Z
    Habib Rizieq Agrees Ustadz Haikal Hassan Becomes PA 212 Spokesman

    Habib Rizieq Agrees Ustadz Haikal Hassan Becomes PA 212 Spokesman

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Ahead of the # ReuniAkbar212 event which is planned to be held on December 2, 2019, the 212 Alumni Association (PA) is refres... Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 00:49 WIB Last Updated 2019-11-18T17:49:31Z
      Indonesia-US Agree to Enhance Defense Cooperation

    Indonesia-US Agree to Enhance Defense Cooperation

    JBN.CO.ID ■ The Government of Indonesia and the United States (US), agreed to increase their defense cooperation. This was marked by t... Monday, November 18, 2019, 09:32 WIB Last Updated 2019-11-18T02:32:08Z
    TNI: OPM Separatists Always Disturb Peace in the Land of Papua

    TNI: OPM Separatists Always Disturb Peace in the Land of Papua

    JBN.CO.ID ■ The OPM separatist group led by Talekgen Lekagak once again terrorized civil society in Hitadipa District, Intan Jaya Regenc... Sunday, October 27, 2019, 00:10 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-26T17:10:58Z
     61 ACSC New Zealand students visit TNI Headquarters

    61 ACSC New Zealand students visit TNI Headquarters

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Head of Center for International Cooperation (Kapuskersin) TNI Laksma TNI Didik Kurniawan, S.T., M.Sc. received a visit of 6... Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 10:01 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-23T03:01:05Z
     Malaysia Thwarted Indonesia's National Team Dream to 2019 AFF Cup Final

    Malaysia Thwarted Indonesia's National Team Dream to 2019 AFF Cup Final

    JBN.CO.ID ■ The Indonesian team failed to advance to the final of the AFF U-18 Cup soccer tournament after losing to Malaysia 3-4 thro... Sunday, August 18, 2019, 03:24 WIB Last Updated 2019-08-17T20:24:41Z