-->
  • Explore

    Copyright © JBN NEWS | Jaringan Berita Nasional
    Best Viral Premium Blogger Templates

    Iklan

    Tampilkan postingan dengan label ELECTION. Tampilkan semua postingan
    Tampilkan postingan dengan label ELECTION. Tampilkan semua postingan
      Dianggap Merugikan, Wakil Ketua II DPRD Luwu Utara Laporkan Akun Facebook Birokrat Matahari

    Dianggap Merugikan, Wakil Ketua II DPRD Luwu Utara Laporkan Akun Facebook Birokrat Matahari

      JBN NEWS ■ Wakil Ketua II DPRD Luwu Utara, Karemuddin  melaporkan akun palsu facebook atas dugaan pelanggaran UU ITE di Polres Luwu Utara,... Rabu, 23 September 2020, 17:07 WIB Last Updated 2020-09-23T10:09:40Z
      Ketua DPC Hanura Sumenep Yakin Kader Partai Solid Dukung Fattah-Kiai Fikri

    Ketua DPC Hanura Sumenep Yakin Kader Partai Solid Dukung Fattah-Kiai Fikri

    JBN NEWS ■ Menjelang Pilkada Serentak 2020, DPP Partai Hanura menggelar pengukuhan Pengurus DPD dan DPC Partai Hanura Jawa Timur yang bertem... Minggu, 20 September 2020, 18:54 WIB Last Updated 2020-09-20T11:54:46Z
     Ini Wejangan Prabowo ke Para Calon Pemimpin Masa Depan di Seskoad Bandung

    Ini Wejangan Prabowo ke Para Calon Pemimpin Masa Depan di Seskoad Bandung

    JBN NEWS ■ Menteri Pertahanan RI Letjen TNI (Purn) Prabowo Subianto kemarin memberikan ceramah pembekalan kepada Pasis Dikreg LIX Seskoa... Jumat, 14 Agustus 2020, 04:00 WIB Last Updated 2020-08-13T21:00:42Z
        Pemkab Sumenep Anggarkan Rp 2,5 Miliar Untuk Antisipasi Covid-19

    Pemkab Sumenep Anggarkan Rp 2,5 Miliar Untuk Antisipasi Covid-19

    JBN NEWS ■ Pemerintah Kabupaten Sumenep, Madura, Jawa Timur, telah menganggarkan Rp 2,5 miliar untuk mengantisipasi penyebaran Covid-19 d... Kamis, 26 Maret 2020, 19:32 WIB Last Updated 2020-03-26T12:32:46Z
     Denies Unpleasant Rumors, Zainut Tauhid: KH Ma'ruf Amin Is Healthy

    Denies Unpleasant Rumors, Zainut Tauhid: KH Ma'ruf Amin Is Healthy

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Deputy General of the Indonesian Ulema Council, Zainut Tauhid said KH Ma'ruf's Amin condition was in good condition ... Sabtu, 19 Oktober 2019, 22:03 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-19T15:03:54Z
    Gibran Ready to Register in the 2020 Solo Election

    Gibran Ready to Register in the 2020 Solo Election

    JBN.CO.ID ■ President Joko Widodo's eldest son, Gibran Rakabuming Raka, said he would advance in the 2020 Solo Regional Election thr... , 17:59 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-19T10:59:57Z
      Habib Lutfi Attended Prayer Event For The Country

    Habib Lutfi Attended Prayer Event For The Country

    JBN.CO.ID ■ NU's charismatic cleric, Habib Lutfi Yahya  attended a joint prayer event held by the Central Java Regional Police whic... , 07:20 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-19T00:20:36Z
     Prohibition of demonstrations, Observers: This has only happened since the reformation

    Prohibition of demonstrations, Observers: This has only happened since the reformation

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Political observer Pangi Syarwi Chaniago said, the emergence of a ban on demonstrations leading up to and during the inaugur... Jumat, 18 Oktober 2019, 19:14 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-18T12:14:13Z
      Maigus Tinus, Hard Worker Ready to build Solok

    Maigus Tinus, Hard Worker Ready to build Solok

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Maigus Tinus expressed his determination to advance in regional elections in Solok Regency in 2020. He is increasingly popu... , 09:55 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-18T02:55:59Z
      MUI Asks the President to Really Keep the Promise of Campaign

    MUI Asks the President to Really Keep the Promise of Campaign

    JBN.CO.ID ■ The Indonesian Ulema Council (MUI) through Zainut Tauhid Sa'adi issued several peaceful messages ahead of the president&... , 09:12 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-18T02:12:31Z