• Explore

    Copyright © JBN NEWS | Jaringan Berita Nasional
    Best Viral Premium Blogger Templates

    Iklan

    Showing posts with label ECONOMY. Show all posts
    Showing posts with label ECONOMY. Show all posts
     Selayar Islands Regent: Alhamdulillah, Economic Growth in 2018 Reached 8.77 percent

    Selayar Islands Regent: Alhamdulillah, Economic Growth in 2018 Reached 8.77 percent

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Selayar Islands Regent H.M Basli Ali (MBA) directly handed over priority assistance, in the form of carpentry equipment, wor... Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 23:35 WIB Last Updated 2019-11-26T16:35:59Z
      Edhy Prabowo asked fisheries entrepreneurs not to over-fish

    Edhy Prabowo asked fisheries entrepreneurs not to over-fish

    JBN.CO.ID ■ The Minister of Maritime Affairs and Fisheries, Edhy Prabowo, asked fisheries entrepreneurs in various regions to orderly p... Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 15:35 WIB Last Updated 2019-11-20T08:35:03Z
    New Zealand Explores Collaboration with Sulsel in the Field of Animal Husbandry and Tourism

    New Zealand Explores Collaboration with Sulsel in the Field of Animal Husbandry and Tourism

    JBN.CO.ID ■ South Sulawesi Governor Nurdin Abdullah, received a visit from the New Zealand embassy team to discuss collaboration opportu... Monday, November 11, 2019, 08:06 WIB Last Updated 2019-11-11T01:06:31Z
     Basli Ali Asks Provincial Government to Help Speed ​​Up Opening of Bali - Selayar Flight Routes

    Basli Ali Asks Provincial Government to Help Speed ​​Up Opening of Bali - Selayar Flight Routes

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Selayar Islands Regent H. Muh Basli Ali (MBA) expressed his aspirations before the Deputy Chairperson of the Commission of t... , 06:57 WIB Last Updated 2019-11-10T23:57:57Z
      Indonesia's Economic Growth Threatened to Below 5%

    Indonesia's Economic Growth Threatened to Below 5%

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Indonesia's economic growth in 2020 is threatened to be under five percent amid the current global slowdown. Investment ... Thursday, November 7, 2019, 16:43 WIB Last Updated 2019-11-07T09:43:38Z
        Sea Toll Road Has Not Gained Maximum Results

    Sea Toll Road Has Not Gained Maximum Results

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Sea highway subsidies are still a priority of the government. Next year, the subsidy budget will be disbursed as much as Rp.... Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 05:28 WIB Last Updated 2019-11-04T22:28:13Z
     The Bonerate-Sambali Hotmix Road Project Is Suspected Problematic

    The Bonerate-Sambali Hotmix Road Project Is Suspected Problematic

    SELAYARPOS.COM ■ The Bonerate-Sambali hotmix road project worth more than 11 billion rupiah is currently in the public spotlight. The... Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 18:53 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-22T11:53:33Z
     North Luwu Regent Inaugurates Palm Oil Mill

    North Luwu Regent Inaugurates Palm Oil Mill

    JBN.CO.ID ■ Today, Monday (10/21), the Regent of North Luwu, Indah Putri Indriani inaugurated the Palm Oil Factory owned by PT. Surya Sa... Monday, October 21, 2019, 16:21 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-21T09:21:44Z
     Exercise on the Role and Tasks of State Vessels ABK in the Eastern Maritime Zone Region

    Exercise on the Role and Tasks of State Vessels ABK in the Eastern Maritime Zone Region

    JBN.CO.ID ■ RI Bakamla Training Director Laksma Bakamla Yeheskiel Katiandagho, once again opened the Role and Duty Training of the Bakam... Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 13:15 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-15T06:15:21Z
      Two Indonesian Businessmen Become the Richest Foreigners in China

    Two Indonesian Businessmen Become the Richest Foreigners in China

    JBN.CO.ID ■ 2 businessmen from Indonesia topped the list of the richest foreigners in China in the 2019 Lexus-Hurun Chinese version. In... , 13:02 WIB Last Updated 2019-10-15T06:02:23Z